Elementary school computer classI am glad to post that I will be starting a youth section. What? A youth section? That’s right a youth section. I know, i know. You think because I am past 50 that I can’t relate to what’s important to you? On the contrary. I was born an old man, so that means I had to be your age once upon a time. So I think I can offer some insights to issues that are relevant to you.

I will publish things that I experienced from my youthful days and guess what? There’s nothing new under the sun. So whatever you’re experiencing, chances are I’ve experienced it too. So watch this section for some insightful material.

May God Bless You…

Please Leave a Reply

