I’m posting this because the devil once had me convinced that God has changed His mind about His commandments and His will for our lives. He had me convinced that God thought He was being too hard on us and certain scriptures didn’t pertain to me.

But thank God I learned Satan was lying to me like he did in the Garden of Eden.

I’m posting this because I love you. I’m posting this because I see what you’re doing and perhaps you think God will change some of His commandments and His will for your lives so you can live your life of sin.

Don’t believe that voice Adam and Eve listened to a thousands of years ago! Every sin that was a sin long before you were born is still a sin. Adultery is a sin. Fornication is sin. Homosexuality is sin. Lesbianism is sin. Lying is sin. Stealing is sin. Hating is sin. Not standing up for other’s rights is a sin. Not loving all people is a sin. Not giving to the needy is a sin. Gossiping is a sin. Complaining is a sin.

GOD CANNOT AND WILL NOT CHANGE TO FIT OUR LIFESTYLE. WE HAVE TO CHANGE TO FIT THE LIFESTYLE HE IS CALLING US TO LIVE.

Scripture Reference: Genesis 2:17, 3:4; Malachi 3:6; Numbers 23:19; James 1:17; Matthew 5:18-20

Please Leave a Reply

