The Lord appeared to us in the past, saying: “I have loved you with an everlasting love; I have draw you with unfailing kindness. – Jeremiah 31:3

Do you remember how it felt when you decided you wanted The Lord to guide you in your life? How you decided that you’ve had enough of trying to handle the chaos on your own? How you surrendered all of your hangups, shortcomings and sinful ways?

Do you remember how you feltlove when you realized He, The Lamb of God, accepted you when you thought you were too dirty to be washed clean from the stain of sin? Maybe you even you even thought that you had sinned so much that He would never forgive you? Did you wonder why He didn’t allow you to be killed or be deathly sick while you were doing what pleased you and never thinking of Him?

Well that was His love for you. He loved you even though you wouldn’t give Him the time of day. He loves you now like He did when you realized how much He really loves you. How do I know? Well let’s put it this way, I thought I was in over my head. But today, I’m writing about Jesus’ love.

I Love You…Be Blessed

Please Leave a Reply

