image

Greetings and blessings to all who read Vineyard Worker’s posts. I’ve been a little absent and I miss posting what’s on my heart.

I’ve been given the ministry of helping at risk youth. I was given a name for the ministry and it’s called R.A.R.E. Youth. R.A.R.E. is an acronym for Recharged, Adamant, Refocused & Emerging.

The mission of the ministry is to help urban at risk youth get past hindrances and disappointments so they can realize their value to God, themselves and their community. To Recharge their dreams so they can become Adamant in achieving their goals and then Refocus their energy toward doing something toward achieving their goals to Emerge victorious in their communities and as vessels of the Lord.

Please support my efforts simply by subscribing to R.A.R.E. Youth.

Thank you in advance and its my prayer that God continues to flow in your life.

Please Leave a Reply

